VCFA Staff

Ann Bordelon

Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
bordelon@uark.edu
479-575-5828

Vacant

Executive Assistant
479-575-5828

Cale Fessler

Associate Vice Chancellor for Budget and Financial Planning and
Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs
cfessler@uark.edu
479-575-5828

Carie Kovach

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
ckovach@uark.edu
479-575-5490

Debbie McLoud

Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
dmcloud@uark.edu
479-575-2159

Michael White

Associate Vice Chancellor for Financial Affairs
mwwhite@uark.edu
479-575-4547

Polly Parnell

Assistant Vice Chancellor
pparnell@uark.edu
479-575-7543

Scott Turley

Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities
lturley@uark.edu
479-575-6601

Steve Gahagans

Director of University Police
steveg@uark.edu
479-575-3145

Steve Krogull

Associate Vice Chancellor for Information Technology
skrogull@uark.edu
479-575-3301