VCFA Staff

Ann Bordelon

Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
bordelon@uark.edu
479-575-5828

Rifi Raindriati

Assistant  to Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration                                                   rnraindr@uark.edu
479-575-5828

vacant

Administrative Communications

Cale Fessler

Associate Vice Chancellor for Budget and Financial Planning and Business Affairs
cfessler@uark.edu
479-575-5828

Carie Kovach

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
ckovach@uark.edu
479-575-5490

Debbie McLoud

Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
dmcloud@uark.edu
479-575-2159

Margaret Sova McCabe

Senior Advisor for Strategic Projects
Profesor of Law
mccabe@uark.edu

Michael White

Associate Vice Chancellor for Financial Affairs
mwwhite@uark.edu
479-575-4547

Scott Turley

Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities
lturley@uark.edu
479-575-6601

Steve Gahagans

Director of University Police
steveg@uark.edu
479-575-3145

Steve Krogull

Associate Vice Chancellor for Information Technology
skrogull@uark.edu
479-575-3301