VCFA Staff


Tim O’Donnell

Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
odonnell@uark.edu
479-575-2964 

Jolenda Hott

Executive Assistant
bradley@uark.edu
479-575-5828

Carie Kovach

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
ckovach@uark.edu
479-575-5490

Chris McCoy

Associate Vice Chancellor for Information Technology
cam@uark.edu
479-575-3301

Colleen Briney

Associate Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs
cbriney@uark.edu
479-575-2551

Debbie McLoud

Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
dmcloud@uark.edu
479-575-2159

Jean Schook

Associate Vice Chancellor for Financial Affairs
jschook@uark.edu
479-575-4547

Mike Johnson

Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities
mrj03@uark.edu
479-575-6601

Polly Parnell

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Finance
pparnell@uark.edu
479-575-7543

Steve Gahagans

Director of University Police
steveg@uark.edu
479-575-3145